Please note that the final order date for personalised items in time for Christmas has now passed. Items from the ready to ship section can be purchased up until Sunday 11th December with guaranteed Christmas delivery. All other orders will not be processed until the New Year. Please ensure you are happy with that before ordering. Thank you so much for your support. Zoe x

Jewellery Making Workshops

Our classes for 2022 have now finished however we are currently working on an exciting programme of classes for 2023- including old favourites and some brand new classes! 
All dates will be released on Saturday 7th January 2023. Please sign up to our mailing list to be the first to find out about them. 
Gift vouchers available through the website can be gifted to purchase spaces on a class when they dates are released. 

My jewellery career began when I studied 3D Design at Manchester Metropolitan University and graduated in 2008 with First Class Honours specialising in metalwork. After graduating I completed teacher training and taught in a secondary school, college and adult education setting for several years. Now, I split my time between creating my own jewellery range and teaching small adult craft workshops which allows me to share my passion for making.
-
All the classes you see here are taught in my studio space at Croft Myl in the centre of Halifax, West Yorkshire. I would love you to join me! 
-
If you have any questions about my workshops, take a peek over on the FAQ Workshop page.
Hello Halfpenny Gift Card
From £10.00 - £100.00
SOLD OUT
Summer Evening Jewellery Sessions - Wednesday 20th July - 6pm-8.30pm
£48.00
SOLD OUT
Summer Evening Jewellery Sessions - Thursday 14th July - 6pm-8.30pm
£48.00
SOLD OUT
Recycled silver pendant workshop - Monday 3rd October 2022 - 10am-2:30pm
£70.00
SOLD OUT
Claw set stone silver ring workshop - Monday 28th March 2022 - 10am-2:30pm
£75.00
SOLD OUT
Personalised bangle workshop - Friday 10th June 2022 - 10am-2:30pm
£80.00
SOLD OUT
Summer Evening Jewellery Sessions - Thursday 8th September - 6pm-8.30pm
£48.00
SOLD OUT
Summer Evening Jewellery Sessions - Wednesday 7th September - 6pm-8.30pm
£48.00
SOLD OUT
Sterling silver Russian ring workshop - Monday 23rd May 2022 - 10am-2pm
£75.00
SOLD OUT
Bezel set ring workshop - Friday 13th May 2022 - 10am-2:30pm
£75.00
Personalised bangle workshop - Wednesday 10th August 2022 - 10am-2:30pm
£80.00
SOLD OUT
Claw set stone silver ring workshop - Friday 15th July 2022 - 10am-2:30pm
£75.00
SOLD OUT
Sterling silver Russian ring workshop - Friday 14th October 2022 - 10am-2pm
£75.00
SOLD OUT
Silver stacking rings workshop - Monday 8th August 2022 - 10am-2:30pm
£70.00
SOLD OUT
Silver stacking rings workshop - Friday 6th May 2022 - 10am-2:30pm
£70.00
SOLD OUT
Silver stacking rings workshop - Wednesday 22nd June 2022 - 10am-2:30pm
£70.00